SOCIAL MEDIA

Date and time: 
Thu, 2013-11-14 15:08

Like us on Facebook at Sons Uon https://www.facebook.com/sons.uon

Follows us on Twitter @directorsons https://twitter.com/directorsons

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2014-11-14 15:08

EXAM ROOM

Date and time: 
Fri, 2013-11-01 17:46
ATTENTION BScN Year II Students!!!!
Your Monday 04th November, 2013 examinations will take place in the Histology Lab, Chiromo Campus.
Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2013-12-31 17:46

MICRO RESEARCH TRAINING

Date and time: 
Thu, 2013-10-31 13:53
Location / Venue: 

UNITID

Micro Research Training is ongoing at UNITID.

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2013-11-11 13:53

SONS SOCIAL MEDIA

Date and time: 
Wed, 2013-10-30 17:44

The School of Nursing Sciences social media sites are active (Facebook & Twitter). Student are advised to check these sites regularly for news updates, upcoming and past events,and to collaborate with the administration.

 

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2013-10-30 17:44

EXAMINATION CARDS

Date and time: 
Wed, 2013-10-30 17:32

Examination cards are ready for collection from the Administrative Assistants office.

Kindly ensure that your fees is paid in full before collecting your card. Collection should be carried out in the below order:

 

BScN IV - Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2013-11-04 17:32

EXAMINATIONS

Date and time: 
Wed, 2013-10-30 17:25

Examinations for BScN II, III & IV begin on 04th November, 2013.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2013-11-05 17:25
Date and time: 
Tue, 2013-10-01 10:04

The Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSc. N) E-learning course was officially launched on 26th Sept 2013.  This was a partnership between University of Nairobi – School of Nursing Sciences and AMREF.  The Programme was targeted towards upgrading of health workers with a Diploma in Nursing. 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2014-09-02 10:04

Performance Contract 2013-2014

Date and time: 
Tue, 2013-09-10 10:51

Prof. Grace Moraa Omoni, Director School of Nursing Sciences, receives the signed document from the Principal, CHS. More

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2013-09-30 10:51

LAMRN RESEARCH WORKSHOP

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Mon, 2013-09-02 07:30 - Wed, 2013-09-04 16:00
Location/Venue: 
Olive Gardens, Hurlingham

LAMRN RESEARCH WORKSHOP

 

Contact Person: 
Prof. Grace Omoni

ICM CONFERENCE

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Wed, 2013-07-17 08:00 - Fri, 2013-07-19 16:00
Location/Venue: 
SAFARI PARK HOTEL, NAIROBI, KENYA

There will be a 3rd ICM conference at Safari Park Hotel,Nairobi ,kenya.The chair of the conference will be

Dr. Grace Omoni,Director SONS.

More information can be gotten from www.amrnkenya.org.

Online registration is on going

Contact Person: 
DIRECTOR, SCHOOL OF NURSING ,UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

Message From The Director

News and Events

Contacts

P. O. Box 19676 - 00200NAIROBI
KENYATTA NATIONAL HOSPITAL
Tel: 2726300 Ext. 43673
Fax: 254-020-2720509
Email: info-chs@uonbi.ac.ke

Community Outreach

Media Center

 Photos
Videos
Facebook
Twitter
Blog

 

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2017. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi